Day 2 of 30 – 10 likes & dislikes

Hmm, this is going to be hard, I love most thing and trying to remove “hate” from my vocabulary. 

Likes:

  1. My family
  2. naps
  3. reading
  4. adventure PS3 games
  5. writing
  6. custard and strawberries
  7. cooking
  8. music and my guitar “Ice”
  9. my phone
  10. meeting new people

Dislikes:

  1. shady people (unless I’m dating you, I am surely not that nosy, so drop the act, keep your secrets and just be you, otherwise what’s the point?)
  2. the government (not into politics, but they really don’t care)
  3. Lady Gaga 
  4. pessimism
  5. neediness or self-pitying
  6. over-confidence
  7. Taking out a bad day on other people
  8. disrespect to waiters, chauffeurs…
  9. too much make up
  10. apathy
About Balanced Soul

Leeds, United Kingdom French-English translator. I love to learn & grow & empower; all about playfulness, laughter, love, creativity, curiosity, gratitude, optimism, and wisdom. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

